Placeholder text, please change
Theatre Pages » All-School Musical: Once on This Island

All-School Musical: Once on This Island

once on this island
Welcome to the information page for this year's all-school musical!
 
Faculty/Staff Team:
Director: Mrs. Andrea Fouts | afouts@materdei.org
Choreographer: Mr. Justin Goei | justin_goei@yahoo.com
Music Director: Mr. Kent Helwig | khelwig@materdei.org
Production Stage Manager: Mrs. Lissa Slay | lslay@materdei.org 
 
Student Leadership:
Assistant Director: Meghan White '23 | whitem.23@stu.materdei.org
Stage Manager: Cassie Butscher '23 | butscherc.23@stu.materdei.org
Assistant Stage Managers: 
Claire Riss '23 | rissc.23@stu.materdei.org
Henry Erhard '23 | erhardh.23@stu.materdei.org 
Kathleen Khorn '23 | khornk.23@stu.materdei.org 

 

 
Company Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 19, 2022, after school in the Little Theatre.
Theatre families, there will be a separate Zoom meeting link sent out to you.
 
Once on This Island is presented through special arrangement with and all authorized performance materials are supplied by Music Theatre International. www.mtishows.com